Skip to main content
Start main content

Oxfam Fair Trade product

The Oxfam Shop

Shop for Change

When you choose Oxfam Fair Trade products, you not only buy high quality goods, but are also building a fairer world! Oxfam Fair Trade brings you a wide range of quality products, including irresistible chocolates, rich and refreshing coffee, pure Sri Lankan teas, and other indulgentsweets, crispy biscuits and fine wines. They are perfect choices for yourself and your OFFICE PANTRY!     

order nowProduct catalog

  

Pantry Set Order

Sanne Fong(852) 2522 1765sanne.fong@oxfam.org.hk
Phoebe Tsang(852) 3120 5206phoebe.tsang@oxfam.org.hk

Oxfam products

How Oxfam sees fair trade

Fair trade can enable poor agricultural communities to develop. In addition to paying fair prices to farmers, and allowing them to receive reasonable returns, the business buying products from producers pay an additional sum of money which gies towards the Community Development Fund, which is used for community projects that benefit producers' entire community.

We also work long term with our partners and support them in areas like technology, finance and organisational capacity. The goal is to enable farmers or producers to participate in the market and be sustainable. We are also committed to raising awareness among consumers, businesses and the government about fair trade.    

Environmental sustainability

Fair Trade also contributes to the sustainable development of the ecological environment. Paying a fair price also represents respect for the planet and promises to make better use of natural resources.  In this catalogue, over 75% of our products has been certified organic.   

Certification

Fair trade can enable poor agricultural communities to develop. In addition to paying fair prices to farmers, and allowing them to receive reasonable returns, the business buying products from producers pay an additional sum of money which goes towards the Community Development Fund, which is used for community projects that benefit producers’ entire community.

 

Oxfam’s Picks

跳往主要内容
开始主要内容

乐施会公平贸易产品

乐施商店

Shop for Change

乐施会公平贸易带给你一系列优质产品,包括浓郁提神的咖啡、香淳的茶,还有其他糖果、入口融化的朱古力、饼干和美酒,都是由南美丶非洲及东南亚等地的小农生产。当你选择乐施会公平贸易产品时,你所购买的不单是一般优质货品,而是会令世界变得更美好,非常适合各大机构及公司订购!

立即订购订购目录

 

订购公平贸易产品 Pantry Set:

Sanne Fong(852) 2522 1765sanne.fong@oxfam.org.hk
Mabel Wong(852) 3120 5206mabel@oxfam.org.hk

Oxfam Fair Trade product

乐施会看公平贸易

贸易是帮助贫困农业社区发展的方式之一。除了订明公平价格,让参与的农户获得合理回报,还有「社区发展基金」,用于全村人都受惠的社区项目上。我们跟伙伴保持长远的合作关系,在技术丶财务以及组织能力等不同层面均予以支援,目的就是让生产者能在市场上占一席位,可以自力更生。我们也致力提高消费者丶商户以及政府对公平贸易的认识。

生态环境的永续发展 

选择公平贸易产品也有助生态环境的永续发展。公平价格的背后亦代表著对地球的尊重,承诺更好地运用天然资源。本目录内超过75% 产品都已获得欧盟有机的认证。

包装上的讯息

国际公平贸易(FLO)标签代表产品通过独立而严格的检测,符合国际公平贸易的种种标准。而包装上的欧盟有机产品标志,亦表示我们的产品通过检测及认证组织 TÜV NORD INTEGRA 的验证。

 

 

Oxfam’s Picks